Safe Mode is here

More control over what you see and what you don’t

What’s Safe Mode?
Safe Mode filters sensitive content in your dashboard.

How do I turn it on or off?
Go to Double Dog “Settings” and look for “Filtering” under “Account”.  You’ll need your password.

How do I reset my password?
Use your Facebook Email, you’ll see the password-reset button when you tap the blue text on the Filtering Screen. If you used a phone number to signup please try to remember your password. We are working on a solution.

Who’s it for?
You, if you want it! Maybe you’re happy to see sensitive content, maybe you’re not. Safe Mode puts that choice in your hands.

(If you’re under 18: You’re not able to turn off Safe Mode until you’re older.)